page contents

2022 World Healing Peace Meditation

December 31

12:00 pm UTC/GMT

John Randolph Price and Jan Price established World Healing Day, a global mind-link for peace involving millions of people that began on December 31, 1986 — with the Los Angeles Times reporting up to 400-million participants. The event has continued on the same date and time each year. The purpose of this mind-link was to bring human consciousness to the tipping point - that level of awareness of our oneness that would ensure peace and eliminate suffering, conflict, and inequity. Centers for Spiritual Living's Global Heart of Peace initiative invites you to participate in this event as we contribute our consciousness to healing the world and establishing sustainable peace. Join more than 500 million people from an array of faith traditions and philosophies, across seven continents, meditating simultaneously .The gatherings begin at precisely the same moment all around the world in all the many languages, to pray in the ways of their own traditions. We each affirm Peace and commit to do our part to heal the world. It is truly an amazing experience to sense the consciousness and the presence of hundreds of millions of people sharing the hour!


Here's how to join:

Time: 12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT (4:00 a.m. PST, 5:00 a.m. MST, 6:00 a.m. CST, 7:00 a.m. EST) Click HERE to determine your local time

Date: December 31, 2022


Locations: Wherever you are …

All are invited to join the Heart of Peace Committee event on Facebook by clicking HERE. There are CSL centers all over the globe holding online and in-person meditations at the same time - check the listing below to find one in your time zone! 

Heart of Peace Master Calendar of World Healing Peace Meditations

Pacific             4:00 am

Mountain        5:00 am

Central            6:00 am

Mile Hi Church, 

a Center for Spiritual Living

Rev. Chris Plym

Join Zoom meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83216418215

Meeting ID 832 164 8215





Return to top of page

Return to Home Page menu