page contents

Spirit Online Directory

Short-term Events

The content on this page is updated daily, so check back frequently to find new opportunities! 

Events are listed in chronological order, so just scroll down to find the next one.

To register and pay, click here!

8 Weeks starting January 20th, 2022

Thursday evenings at 7:00PM Central Time (5:00 PM Pacific Time, 6:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Eastern).

Register Here: www.1loveawakening.com/spiritualeconomics

 Join us this Saturday, January 22 for the first Living Room show of the year.


This is an all-new lineup of professional comics working clean from around the country.

  • Murray Valeriano: Comedy Central, Sirius XM
  • Angel Gaines: Kevin Hart's LOL Live
  • Graham Elwood: Late Late Show, Overseas for Troops
  • Peet Guercio: Live at Gotham, Laugh Factory

Register at https://zoom.us/webinar/register/7516423653620/WN_ku7IwnLxR--hqsY-WWlTlA

To register and pay: http://www.paypal.me/griefloss

Or send check to:

 Diann Davisson 1143 10th St. Los Osos, CA. 93402

Return to top of page

Return to Home Page menu